The In2science program is overseen by an advisory board comprised of university, industry, government and school representatives.

Alan Finkel profile

Dr Alan Finkel AO FTSE (Patron)

Australia’s Chief Scientist
President, Academy of Technological Science and Engineering
Chief Executive Officer, Stile Education
Former Chancellor, Monash University

The Honourable Professor John Brumby AO (Chair)

Premier of Victoria (2007 – 2010)
Chair of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute
Chairman of the Fred Hollows Foundation
National President of the Australia China Business Council

Associate Professor Deborah King

Associate Dean Undergraduate Program, Faculty of Science, The University of Melbourne

Professor Rachael Huxley

Associate Pro Vice Chancellor (Partnerships), College of Science, Health and Engineering, La Trobe University

Professor Kay Latham

Deputy Dean, Learning & Teaching

College of Science, Engineering and Health, RMIT University

Ms Kate Parker

Manager, STEM unit, Victorian Department of Education and Training

Les Trudzik

Dr Les Trudzik

Chair, Bioplatforms Australia
Executive Chair, ACIL Allen Consulting Group Pty Ltd

Associate Professor Scott Wade

Major Discipline Coordinator of Biomedical Engineering

Faculty of Science, Swinburne University of Technology

Bob Williamson

Professor Bob Williamson AO FRS FAA

Representative, Australian Academy of Science
Former Director, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute