Partner Universities

La Trobe University

The University of Melbourne

Industry and Philanthropic Partners

Selby Scientific Foundation

In2science is seeking expressions of interest in forming partnerships to support and enrich STEM education in Victorian high schools.

If you or your organisation would like to find out more, please contact the In2science Program Director.

2022 In2science Awards Partner

Government Partner

In2science is funded by the Victorian Government Department of Education and Training (DET) through the Strategic Partnerships Program.

Partner Schools

In2science partners with low-mid socio-economic status Victorian schools to improve outcomes for students in science and mathematics classes. Contact us to inquire about getting your school involved with In2science. Schools participating in In2science in 2022 include:

  • Antonine College
  • Auburn High School
  • Ballarat High School
  • Bayside P-12 College
  • Bayswater Secondary College
  • Bendigo South East College
  • Brunswick Secondary College
  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Caroline Chisholm Catholic College
  • Coburg High School
  • Copperfield College
  • Cranbourne Secondary College
  • Dandenong High School
  • Eaglehawk Secondary College
  • Epping Secondary College
  • Essendon Keilor College
  • Footscray High School
  • Galen Catholic College
  • Gleneagles Secondary College
  • Greater Shepparton Secondary College
  • Greensborough College
  • Heathmont College
  • Hume Central Secondary College
  • Lalor North Secondary College
  • Lalor Secondary College
  • Laverton P-12 College
  • Lilydale Heights College
  • Maffra Secondary College
  • Melbourne Girls’ College
  • Mill Park Secondary College
  • Mount Alexander College
  • Narre Warren South P-12 College
  • Pascoe Vale Girls’ College
  • Preston High School
  • Red Cliffs Secondary College
  • Reservoir High School
  • Rosehill Secondary College
  • Rowville Secondary College
  • South Oakleigh College
  • St Albans Secondary College
  • St Joseph’s College
  • St Peter’s College
  • Tarneit Rise Primary School
  • Templestowe College
  • Virtual School Victoria
  • Wantirna College
  • Westall Secondary College
  • Whittlesea Secondary College
  • Williamstown High School

Program Acknowledgments